A Mid-Market Venture Management Firm
  
   Featured Medical Device: Breast Cancer Therapy visit

NBMmed.com: Serving the Global Medical Industry
NBMmed began in the “Silicon Valley of Healthcare”
Contact: Business@NBMmed.com  615-268-4189
 

NationalBusinessMarketing.com: Sell a Business
NBMi markets in the Top 34 Metro Areas
Contact: Listing@NationalBusinessMarketing.com


NBMCorporation.com: Invest in or Buy a Business
NBMc manages Successful Transitions Nationwide
Contact: Broker@NBMCoproration.com 


NBMRE.com: Buy Sell or Syndicate Real Estate
NBMRE specializes in Investment Properties
Contact: Property@NBMRE.com 


NBMCapital.com: Asset Investment Syndications
NBM Capital creates Private Equity Capital  Funds
Contact: Equity@NBMCapital.com 


NBMRep.com: Venture Management Services
NBM Rep provides Expansion and Growth Services
Contact: Sales@NBMRep.com

Buy or Sell
Miami Condo

Click to View the Miami Water Front

Click on Tower
to View Condos

Sell Your
Business
Real Estate
Reach our
National
Business
Market

Join Us 

We Pay Business Referral Fees (Real Estate only if you are so licensed)
615-268-4189 | Contact | About | Referral Firms | Careers | Policy
Copyright © 1999 - 2017 National Business Marketing, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Refer a 
Principal 

Refer a Principal